ZALOGUJ

Kontakt

Kontakt:

ITGO Werner Wolski S.J.
ul. Zygmunta Starego 35/14
44-100 Gliwice
NIP: 6312645508
info@itgo.com.pl

Biuro:

ITGO Werner Wolski S.J.
ul. Bojkowska 47A / 5
44-100 Gliwice
info@itgo.com.pl

Rachunek:

Bank Millenium:
84 1160 2202 0000 0002 1609 8317

Dział wdrożeń i serwisu:


serwis@itgo.com.pl
wdrozenia@itgo.com.pl

Napisz do nas:


Właściciele firmy:

Dariusz Werner
+48 795 212 506
dwerner@itgo.com.pl

Marcin Wolski
+48 795 212 445
mwolski@itgo.com.pl

Nasz Zespół:

Mateusz Wyrobek
+48 534 504 612
mwyrobek@itgo.com.pl

Grzegorz Pajdo
+48 531 823 231
gpajdo@itgo.com.pl

Karina Klaś
+48 531 553 043
kklas@itgo.com.pl

Dariusz Fojk
+48 793 130 839
dfojk@itgo.com.pl

Tadeusz Makosz
+48 795 212 449
tmakosz@itgo.com.pl

Krzysztof Szlachta
+48 530 666 931
kszlachta@itgo.com.pl

Krzysztof Dygas
+48 793 130 868
kdygas@itgo.com.pl

Kamila Gruszczyńska
+48 791 906 777
kgruszczynska@itgo.com.pl

Daniel Trzaskowski
+48 577 350 907
dtrzaskowski@itgo.com.pl

Adrian Soboń
+48 731 555 735
asobon@itgo.com.pl

Szkolenia:

projektowanie stron www